Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Schedule


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

2013 World Baseball Challenge
Prince George, BC, Canada
Aug. 13-23, 2013 – Prince George Citizen Field

FINAL SCHEDULE
Last updated: August 2nd

Home team listed FIRST

Tuesday, Aug. 13

**OPENING NIGHT – OPENING CEREMONIES

7:00 PM – Team Canada vs. NWAAC-USA
(OFF – Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres, Chinese Taipei National Team, Japan-JXEneos)

Wednesday, Aug. 14
3:00 PM – Chinese Taipei National Team vs. NWAAC-USA
7:00 PM – Japan-JXEneos vs. Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres
(OFF – Team Canada)

Thursday, Aug. 15
3:00 PM - Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres vs. Chinese Taipei National Team
7:00 PM - Team Canada vs. Japan-JXEneos
(OFF – NWAAC-USA)

Friday, Aug. 16
3:00 PM - NWAAC-USA vs. Japan-JXEneos
7:00 PM – Chinese Taipei National Team vs. Team Canada
(OFF – Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres)

Saturday, Aug. 17
3:00 PM - Japan-JXEneos vs. Chinese Taipei National Team
7:00 PM – NWAAC-USA vs. Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres
(OFF – Team Canada)

Sunday, Aug. 18
3:00 PM – Chinese Taipei National Team vs. NWAAC-USA
7:00 PM – Team Canada vs. Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres
(OFF – Japan-JXEneos)

*Rotary Day at the Park – Downtown Rotary Club and Nechako Rotary Club have purchased a ticket for every PG Youth Baseball Association member for the day, claim the pass at the gate!

Monday, Aug. 19
3:00 PM – NWAAC-USA vs. Team Canada
7:00 PM – Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres vs. Japan-JXEneos
(OFF – Chinese Taipei National Team)

Tuesday, Aug. 20
3:00 PM – Japan-JXEneos vs. Team Canada
7:00 PM – Cuba-Ciego de Avila Tigres vs. Chinese Taipei National Team
(OFF – NWAAC-USA)

Wednesday, Aug. 21
3:00 PM – Semifinal 1 (Fourth vs. Fifth)
7:00 PM – Semifinal 2 (Second vs. Third)
(OFF – First Place Team)

Thursday, Aug. 22
3:00 PM – Bronze, winner of Fourth/Fifth vs. loser Second/Third
7:00 PM – Gold, First vs. Second/Third winner

Friday, Aug. 23
RAIN DATE

For more information:
Jim Swanson, Co-Chair – 250-613-7492
Shawn Rice, Co-Chair –  250-612-9856